KoNoLemons

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

images (65).jpeg

Untitled4_20220326125058.png

Hi guys! This is my first ever made vector portrait. I know there's nothing to brag about it, but I just want to share it with you guys. Also, through this picture, I want to leave a short message with you all that I hope will be very helpful to you as you go along the way.

‘If Life gives you lemons, make lemonade’

We are all aware that life never fails to provide us with lemons, tragedies, opportunities, friendships, or our next big break. They'll all come around eventually, and we rarely have to ask for it. The difference between difficulties and opportunity, hardships and triumph, luck and liability is our preparation and mindset. I believe that our success and happiness in life are the result of the choices we make when "luck" comes our way, rather than a stroke of luck. You know these events will occur, and you know bad things will occur, so why not prepare for them? Get out the juicer, make some ice, and set up the card table on the sidewalk, and see how lucky you are when the lemons arrive.

When life threw lemons, I made lemonade. I turned my situation around by reminding myself of the promises of God.

"Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand".
Isaiah 41:10 (NKJV)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @dahappytrol
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74