The Best Moment with My Daughter/10% beneficiary to @beauty Of creativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago (edited)

Hello my Wonderful people, this Evening, I will like to share some wonderful moments I spent with my daughter with you guys.

So last week, I took excuse from work to visit my family who lives over 1000 miles away from my work station, while at home my daughter kept telling me that she wants to take pictures. At first, I insisted that she go out and play with her friends but then, it dawned on me that maybe she really do want to take pictures.

After some time, I called her to come and take pictures and to my suprise, my little daughter was really showing of the model in her. Check out the pictures my friends.

FB_IMG_17099251142685553.jpg

FB_IMG_17099251092747293.jpg

FB_IMG_17099251044934872.jpg

FB_IMG_17099250992087367.jpg

FB_IMG_17099250941368104.jpg

Camera: Smartphone

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 7 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56