Introduction: @clingy

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20230130_122430.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hey guys, this is my first time of joining this great platform, and I am so glad to let you know more about me by introducing myself, this way, i believe you will have a first glance at my type of person. So lets get started.

BACKGROUND
my name is Franklin Ogbonna, I am a Nigerian and I hail from Obingwa L.G.A in Aba, Abia State, I am 35 years old, and married( to the most beautiful woman on Earth) with a daughter. I came from a humble family of six, and I am the second in command "if you know what I mean" my dad was a civil servant though he is late and my mum is also a civil servant, I am of a Christian background, also very humble ( to my best of knowledge), jovial, and humorous. I am a strong believer of love and karmar. Some of my favorite quotes is "what goes around must surely come around".
I am a digital marketer, content creator and crypto currency trader with over 2 years experience in crypto currency.

EDUCATION
In the course of growing up I started my nursery school at Royal kiddies, before proceeding to Christ Foundation Academy where I obtained my F.S.L C. "Then I was really tiny", After my primary education, I got enrolled to Ngwa High School to start my journey to secondary (high) School, there I took my second professional exam, which was the junior waec, immediately after my junior waec I left Ngwa High School to Astec, as my father then belived in giving us quality education, from Astec, I went to St Michaels secondary School, where I wrote my Third and highest secondary school professional exam, waec, and I came out in flying colours. I attended my University college in Abia State University Uturu where I graduated with a B.sc in Marketing.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
Knowing about Steemit was something I really thank God I came across, you know I was searching the web for some informations on crypto currency when I bumped into a write up a Steemit and how to make money from it, immediately I got hooked,

HOBBIES
Travelling
Seeing movies
Researching
Hanging out with friends

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT
I entend to learn and grow in knowledge leveraging on the informations I get from reading peoples content,
I also want to some new friends with like mind.
And I want to earn some crypto doing that.

Please find attached the screenshot of my vote for @bangla.witness

Screenshot_20230131-020554.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @clingy
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @clingy

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66