10% beneficiary to @beauty of creativity/My Moment with Preying Mantis

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

The Praying Mantis.jpeg

Good afternoon my friends, Today I want to talk to you about Preying Mantis. Yesterday evening, I saw this preying mantis as it was moving swiftly in front of my house. On observing its movement, I began feeling a mix of awe and curiosity as I observed its unique features and behaviors up close. The way it moved was almost mesmerizing—so deliberate and calculated, like a skilled hunter patiently waiting for its next meal.

One thing that really stood out to me was its incredible ability to blend in with its surroundings. The praying mantis seemed to disappear into the foliage, becoming one with the plants it perched upon. Its triangular head and large, expressive eyes gave it a certain charm that was both intriguing and a bit intimidating.

I was equally fascinated by the mantis's agility and precision. It could turn its head almost all the way around, scanning its environment with remarkable flexibility.

Praying Mantis.jpg

Beautiful Lady Mantis.jpg

images (5).jpeg

Watching this praying mantis yesterday evening left me with a deep appreciation for the diversity of life on our planet and the incredible adaptations that enable creatures like the mantis to thrive in their natural habitats. It was a reminder of how much there is to learn and appreciate about the world around us.

Camera: Android phone.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @clingy

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29