Macro Photography : Parasola plicatilis "Cocktail Umbrella Mushroom"

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone


May we always be in a healthy and happy condition

Warm greetings to all of Beauty of Creativity friends, in this post I'll share photos taken with a smartphone camera and an APL 100mm macro lens. I discovered a little plant growing on the stump of a mango tree that had been chopped down near my side yard; its size is small enough for me to produce macro photographic objects this time.




I like taking photographs of small objects because it requires a lot of effort and precision, especially when trying to photograph moving objects like insects and beetles. Hopefully, my content today will be helpful to everyone, and I hope to be able to share better photography content in the future than I have in the past.


Thank You

cc: @photoman
cc: @blacks
cc: @royalmacro
cc: @abduhawab
cc: @curators




Equipment


LocationAceh, Indonesia
CameraSamsung A10s
LensAPL-HB Macro lens 100mm
Editing AppGoogle Snapseed
ObjectMushroom



Reference


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parasola_plicatilis
http://aguztinemaulina.blogspot.com/2012/12/laporan-kkl-kuliah-kerja-lapangan-di.html?m=1



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography is very cold and beautiful. I like thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

me too @emirzafirdaus thanks for visiting my post

Beautiful clicks of mushroom, I like the 3rd one because of its multi-color background. You can use any noise removal tools to make beautiful content in the community.it ore smooth and beautiful. Thank you for adding

 3 years ago 

thanks for correction Sir @faisalamin

 3 years ago 

Awww so cute it look like an umbrella i love it thak you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Wow so beautiful its look so beautiful i like it.

 3 years ago 

Very nice post i am happy to see it

 3 years ago 

Well thanks @umair96 for compiment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49