Yellow Rangan Flower photography. 10% to beautycreativity .

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

IMG-20220730-WA0031.jpg

Today I am going to share with you colorful flower photography. More or less everyone is familiar with such flowers. Colorful flowers look much more beautiful. Commonly seen in many homes. It is the same in our house.

IMG-20220730-WA0040.jpg

Apart from that, these flowers are seen in different types of nurseries. There were different flower plants in the nursery. When I went to the nursery, I saw yellow flowers.

IMG-20220730-WA0032.jpg
I will share with you this colorful flower photography. But this colored flower is quite beautiful. And there are many feet that's why I shared.

IMG-20220730-WA0037.jpg

This colorful flowering plant is not very large. It was medium in size and had many flowers on this flowering plant. Apart from that, there are some polios which are only in voting state.

IMG-20220730-WA0023.jpg

On the one hand, this salt flower is odorless. But very beautiful. I really like this colorful flower. There are many colors like red yellow pink. I tried to share with you all the flowers that I saw.

IMG-20220730-WA0034.jpg
I hope you will like these photographs of me today. Although I have come before you again with this, I also hope for your opinion. Thank you all.

IMG-20220730-WA0039.jpg
No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The yellow color looks very charming, I like and entertained.

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা ফুল এর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the very beautiful yellow photography. I like it very much. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful 🥰 i like your work very much. Hope you get your reward.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41