Yellow Color Flowers Photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

20220919_121445.jpg

Today i will Share Yellow Color Flowers Photography and you will love the flowers because of the east hall they look more attractive and attractive to anyone from a distance.

20220919_121440.jpg

If I travel around and see it suddenly in one place, then I do previous photography. And by photographing the flowers from different angles, you will have a clear understanding of them, and you will have no reason to dislike them.

20220919_121400.jpg
Because if you want to capture an unusual flower, I will share photography with you. I do a lot of different types of flower photography, and many of them are very nice, and many people do not do flower photography in many ways.

20220919_121411.jpg

To share like this I also like it bonus I am going to share that post and these flowers of yours are not seen anywhere extraordinary sometimes maybe seen on the side of the road or in the forest but actually it is not a flower of any famous brand.
20220919_121437.jpg

This is actually Vanya Phul. Today you have photographed Vanya Phul in a very beautiful way with you. Don't forget to tell us how you like it by commenting.

20220919_121454.jpg

I am always hoping for your nice comments. If I get your nice comments, the work speed increases. Anyway, I will not say anything more today.

20220919_121428.jpg
I was waiting to know how you like my photography and as of today I have declared it finished here everyone stay well stay healthy I always wish everyone thank you.
20220919_121433.jpg

Also, I first saw these plants and thought that they might be the same type of flower. But I saw many flowers that started blooming from the same plant. They look different..

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks to you for the support

 2 years ago 

Wonderful. You shared stunning pictures of this beautiful light green flower.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87