White Rose flower photography. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

IMG_20220727_130911.jpg

A few days ago I shared with you some photography of pink roses. And today I will share some more photography with you. These are white rose photography.

IMG_20220727_124504.jpg

Rose flowers are always more beautiful and fragrant than any other. Different types of openings are available at all times in our country. Rose flowers are blooming all year round which looks very beautiful and beautifying.
IMG-20220714-WA0017.jpg

We have many rose plants in our garden. That is, the garden in front of our house has species of rose flower trees. Some of these flowering plants are white in color. That is, white flowers are always full.

IMG_20220727_124325.jpg

My white rose bloomed today. The flowers are blooming and they look much more beautiful. The reason is that it is slightly pink when it is in the wrong condition. What are the white and calloused parts of the mouth when fully bloomed.
IMG_20220727_124600.jpg

When the plants are flowering and budding, they look much more attractive. Because these flowers bloom in the trees and spread fragrance all around. A pooja like rose flower is bound to capture everyone's mind.
IMG_20220727_124520.jpg

There are many people who are crazy about rose flowers. Among them, I like rose flowers more. I like the fragrance of rose flowers a lot. Roses are available in different fragrances. Some have a mild odor while others have a mild labor. I prefer light floral fragrances.

IMG_20220727_124537.jpg

Dil is not the only perfume made with roses. Rose water can be made from roses. Again sweetened with rose petals. All round rose can make a very beautiful flower.
IMG_20220727_124450.jpg

Like today I share rose photography with you. I will come back with some more flower photography. Let me know how you like these photographs today.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cool photography. The white rose is so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Great photography, really nice to see, best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

গোলাপের মধ্যে সাদা গোলাপ আমার সব থেকে বেশি পছন্দের। আপনার সাদা গোলাপের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো কিন্তু বেশ ভালো লাগলো। গোলাপের অনেক ধরনের জাত রয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 2 years ago 

সাদা গোলাপ ফুলটির খুবই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার হাতের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই চমৎকার। এগিয়ে যান। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Awesome picture the rose flower looks beautiful thanks for sharing stay well stay healthy best wishes for you

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful rose, I love the color.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.

VERY NICE POST. THANK YOU FOR SHARING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35