White Jaba flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

Hope everyone is well. Today I will share flower photography with you. Hope you like this flower photography.
IMG-20230118-WA0094.jpg

I visited a nursery a few days ago. The nursery was not very big. There were not many flowers in that nursery. The nursery looked beautiful even though there weren't many flowers. They decorated the nursery with few flowering plants. The nursery was new so there weren't many flowering plants.

IMG-20230118-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0095.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0017.jpg

Today's flower is jaba flower. In fact, I have never seen a white jaba flower. I knew jaba flowers are only red. Jaba flowers become more colorful. Pink yellow and many other colors that I have not seen. I saw the red jawa. Blooms in gardens but I have never seen white jaba bloom in gardens. A jaba flower plant has many jaba flowers blooming. The tree looks very beautiful. I really like the look of the jaba flower vitree, hope you will like it too.

If we have sores on our hands then we can remove the sores with jaba flower. Now Jawa Phul does a work of science. Litmus paper can be made from jaba flowers. Again jaba flower helps our hair to grow. Also, if we rub our hands with jaba flowers, our hands will no longer become skin. Jaba flower has many more properties, I have presented these few to you.

Friends, if you have seen this flower before then it is good. But to those who have not seen it, tell them how you like flower photography through comments. Hope you like this flower photography. I am leaving here today.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

অসম্ভব ভালোবাসা রইল আপনার সুন্দর সাপোর্টের জন্য।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50