Vegetables flower photography of roof top.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of vegetable.

IMG-20221005-WA0007.jpg
Today I am going to share with you Dhundul tree flower photography. In this photography I did it from our roof garden. Some dhon dhol trees were planted there.

IMG-20221005-WA0013.jpg
And it is eaten as a vegetable. This tree remained down for a long time after planting. But has climbed up on the roof by itself. When one eye is given, many have blossomed.

IMG-20221005-WA0017.jpg

These flowers have caught the flowers and many vegetables can be obtained from these flowers. I like to eat dhundal very much. It's a little sweet. One such can be cooked or fried. Or by roasting jhal jhal with fish.

IMG-20221005-WA0010.jpg

It is a useful vegetable. And it has a lot of water. Of course due to which the shortfall is able to be filled. And in this flower you can see that all the flowers are caught together. But they will not all bloom together

IMG-20221005-WA0006.jpg

A flower will bloom and after a few days it will become a vegetable. We ate some vegetables and presently passed out. Young vegetables are also very fun to eat. I hope you will like these photographs of me today. Let me know how you feel.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was happy to see such wonderful flowers. You are presenting flowers to us very nicely. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you.,

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করে একদম কিলিয়ার হয় দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পোষ্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Wow🤩, Your vegetable flowers is looking so nice 🤩. I just love it🤗💝.

 2 years ago 

yeah,,thanks.

 2 years ago 

You shared really wonderful photographs of the flower.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65