Two type flower photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography although i don't know about this flower name.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220502_124524.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God, brother. Going to share. I hope you enjoy the photography of different colors, colors, flowers and roses.

In fact, friends, I found the bulbul in my father-in-law's pond where there are many kinds of flowers and both me and my husband do photography and share it in different ways.

20220502_124500.jpg

Today I have brought with you photography of two flowers. You will see roses and some other colorful flowers with exceptional colors. Hope you like it.

20220502_124503.jpg

Every now and then I put some flowers on some photographic plate and in that series I still take photos of that flower even today, but this time I took two photos of flowers outside the circle.

20220502_123327.jpg

In fact, the colorful flowers are very nice to see the hair color flower flower elements, they are a great category, but sometimes I want to see the white color without some work.

20220502_123257.jpg

Flowers do not bloom for themselves. We all know that the fragrance and beauty of a flower is born for the enjoyment of others and that is how the rules and regulations of the world go.
20220502_123300.jpg

So friends, let us know what happened today and let us know how you like it.Limited like here today, I hope there is better photography ahead. Thank you all.
20220502_123311.jpg

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.

So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dude...

 2 years ago 

wow all the pictures you share are amazing.

 2 years ago 

onek donnobad

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

Donnobad sundor monttobber jonno

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see the second flower you showed me. Thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

lot of thanks

 2 years ago 

The color of this flower is very beautiful, thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97