Two colour rose flower photography. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

CollageMaker_202265102121581.jpg

Today I have come to share some photography with you. Today's photography is some photography of roses. I left today thinking that I would share two types of flower photography with you.

IMG-20220604-WA0005.jpg

The first picture you see is a white rose. The white and pink roses bloom. This rose is as beautiful to look at as it is fragrant. It's much better to see these. There are rose bushes by the side of the pond next to our house. Which are much more beautiful. Many roses are blooming there.

IMG-20220604-WA0010.jpgIMG-20220604-WA0015.jpg

It has been a long time since all the roses bloomed. Due to which some petals have fallen from some of the petals. But still its fragrance exists. The fragrance will spread all around until the rose dries. And it's nice to see so many beautiful roses.

IMG-20220604-WA0018.jpg

There are different types of rose trees in our country and pictures of different varieties of roses of different colors can be seen. These are as beautiful as they look. And if the flowers are planted in the yard around the house, then it will be much more beautiful in the yard.

IMG-20220604-WA0011.jpg

Then you can see that the pink roses are blooming very nicely. It has been a long time since the flower petals have fallen off. But these look very beautiful. These are when they bloom but when the light pink color.

IMG-20220604-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220604-WA0006.jpg

Roses of all kinds, of all colors are as beautiful as they look. So I always try to share the photography of roses with you. Because seeing these extensively fills the mind. I want to share with everyone so I do photography.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

দুটি ভিন্ন প্রকারের গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো I বিশেষ করে নিচের এই গোলাপের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার বেশি পছন্দ হয়েছে I
image.png

 2 years ago 

ফুল ভালোবাসে না এমন মানুষ কমই খুঁজে পাওয়া যাবে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মন জুড়িয়ে গেলো আপু। আরো এমন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71