The flowers photography. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

CollageMaker_20227912940795.jpg

I appeared in front of everyone again with a different kind of post. In today's episode I will share with you a great photography of flowers. And I have seen this flower in very few places. In fact, this is the first time.

IMG-20220702-WA0034.jpg

It looks like a colorful flower. In fact, it is a kind of colorful flower. There are different varieties of colored flowers. This is one of them.
IMG-20220702-WA0025.jpg

In our country, different types and varieties of flowers are commonly seen. One of them is a colorful flower. Many types of plants are found in flowers.
IMG-20220702-WA0027.jpg

The characteristic of today's colorful flowers is that they bloom very early in the morning. These stick together side by side. They are not very big in size. Small to medium sized.

IMG-20220702-WA0026.jpg

I like the color of this flower the most. Because here also two colors of flowers are suffering at the same time. One is red and orange.
IMG-20220702-WA0018.jpg

The beauty of this flower is revealed in the mixture of red color. It looks more attractive because some flowers are red and some are orange.

IMG-20220702-WA0028.jpg

And the leaves of this colorful flowering plant are a bit different. Usually the words of the jungle mind are too long. But in this case the leaves are different. I like it a lot more.

IMG-20220702-WA0016.jpg

These are the colorful flowers. These are more beautiful because they are a little smaller than normal colored flowers and have a bunch shape.

IMG_20220709_120221.jpg
Also these flowers look much better when they are in bud condition. Because the buds are very thick and look much better. Although these flowers fascinate everyone with the beauty of fragrant flowers.

IMG-20220702-WA0029.jpg

Here I am today, sharing my photography with you. Feel free to comment on how the photography has gone and how you like it. Always be good. Expectations remained.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gorgeous red and the flowers were so nice to see. Especially the click

 2 years ago (edited)

I want to say thank you for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful photography with perfect colors

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your comment.

 2 years ago 

each of your photography is quite good my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much bro.

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography

 2 years ago 

lot of thanks

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by the photography of flowers. Really great wishes.

 2 years ago 

thanks dude...

 2 years ago 

It was great photography..thanks for sharing with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69