The flower photography of mine.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show a digital art with all of you.This is my first digital art.I try my best to draw this.

IMG_20220613_084831.jpg

Today I took flower photography with me. Today's photography is Baganbilas flower photography. Almost everyone is familiar with it and this flower is commonly seen. And these flowering plants look so beautiful that they are fascinated by the flowers.

IMG_20220613_084849.jpg

IMG_20220613_084910.jpg

Garden luxury trees are sometimes creeping and sometimes huge trees. The flowers that I have shared with you today are made by cutting. It can be enlarged in small size.

IMG_20220613_084921.jpg

The leaves of Baganbilas tree are very beautiful. They are light green in color. And the garden luxury flowers enhance the beauty a lot. And these flowers come in different colors. Yellow, red, pink, white gardens have been seen.

IMG_20220613_085049.jpg
Today I have shared with you the picture of pink garden flowers. These are very thin. Two more flowers are white in color. This beautiful garden is turned upside down in the middle of the flowers and it looks like someone else.

IMG_20220613_085000.jpg
The flower is as beautiful as it looks. I like these flowers very much. Because the flowers bloom together in a bush, they do not bloom differently.

IMG_20220613_085018.jpg

Although there is no fragrance of garden flowers. But it is much better to see the pink and white flowers in the middle of the green. And this garden luxury flower tree by the pond in front of our house has been planted in a very beautiful shape. Which made the whole place beautiful to me.

IMG_20220613_084936.jpg

I finished here today. Please let me know how you like it through your feedback. Hope you like it.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি সত্যি আমাকে মুগ্ধ করল। দারুন কিছু ফুলের সৌন্দর্য তা উপলব্ধি করতে পারলাম।

 2 years ago 

I am really happy to see your comment.

 2 years ago 

The flowers you show are very beautiful dear, I really appreciate your work

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You are a great photographer...thanks for sharing with us..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful paper flower, where we are also very much cultivated this flower plant.

 2 years ago 

I am really happy to know that.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43