Some photography of our garden. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful picture of our garden. These are looking very beautiful.

Today I will share with you some pictures of our home garden. You will see pictures of different things in it.

IMG_20220425_102102.jpg

First of all, I want to show you a picture of a lemon tree. We have a small orchard next to our house. Different types of fruit trees have been planted here. And some of the fruit has caught a few lemons in a tree. Even if it is a new tree, you will see very good fruit.

IMG_20220425_102322.jpg

IMG_20220425_102308.jpg

Then you can see the bud of a small jackfruit tree. From which new leaves are coming out. It has also been installed a few days ago. Just growing up, I showed you a picture of a bud in the tree. These trees will grow and bear fruit after a while.

IMG_20220425_101903.jpg

IMG_20220425_102002.jpg

Then I would like to show you a picture of the fruit of our papaya tree. In fact, when this papaya tree was small, I shared some flowers with you. And now one has caught a papaya and it has grown to a fairly large size. Besides, small flowers can be seen on the branches of papaya tree. You may see the results after a while.

IMG_20220425_101823.jpg

IMG_20220425_101806.jpg

Now I am sharing with you the photography of hog plum tree. The branches of the hog plum tree are spread out beautifully. In the meanwhile you can see that the leaves of mango tree are very small. These are just coming out. Hog plum trees have been planted for about four to five months. Now it has become quite large. Maybe next year hog plum will be seen.

This was my photography today. We have shared some photography of fruit trees planted next to our house. I hope you like it.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Posted nicely Lemon and papaya fruit in a very beautiful way Pepa work looks very beautiful Thank you

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপু। ঘরের আশেপাশে জায়গাগুলো আমাদের বেশ সুন্দর কিন্তু আমরা তা দেখতে পায়না। সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করলে সবকিছুই সুন্দর লাগে।

 2 years ago 

Wow! Nice photography. Thanks for sharing sister.

 2 years ago 

You have shared with us some excellent photography of your garden. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

the results of your photos are very good, you edit them with what application?

 2 years ago 

Apu, I really like your photography. I love to see this kind of photography. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Nice to see your garden photography. Captured photography in a very beautiful way. Photography full of greenery.

 2 years ago 

The fruit tree is beautifully photographed and presented in a very beautiful way. Thank you so much for sharing this post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your pictures about useful plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56