Some photography of a flower.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Friends everyone is fine I know and today I'm going to share with you a product flower photography and that color photography I take these photos going forward from our house where a fruit tree is holding the flowers.
20220926_095509.jpg

However, some of the fruits on this fruit tree are like small balls. But it can be eaten as a bharta. However, the name of this flower or fruit is not known but Tina is currently edible. So today I share with you some photography of that flower.

20220926_095505.jpg

Let me know how you like it, it is a flood flower but it is full of beauty that is why I have presented the flower with you and the combination of white and yellow in this flower is very beautiful to me.

20220926_095459.jpg

The middle bud that has come out of the white flower is the bud that has increased the charm of the flower in dawa and looks much more beautiful but the flower is very small I will try to show you.

20220926_095501.jpg
So guys, I don't know how you really feel because you should have your own abi, each person's actress is different, so some may like it, some may dislike it, but I have nothing to do with it.

20220926_095523.jpg
I have just shared with you the flower photography, you can definitely tell me how you like it, friends, without talking too much, it is limited here today due to busyness, and in the future there will be more types, everyone will be fine and healthy.

20220926_095518.jpg

So, friends, without further ado, due to busy work, I have announced the end here as of today. I wish you to be well and stay healthy always

So, keeping the continuity of the choice, today I presented these flowers photography with you.

So, friends, without further ado, due to busy work, I have announced the end here as of today. I wish you to be well and stay healthy always

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Wonderful photography..❤

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অসাধারণ লাগলো ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Wonderful... This flowers are looking very beautiful.. You captured this with many steps. That's why it is looking pretty well..

 2 years ago 

The beauty of flowers is always the attraction of everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67