Rose flower photography. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

There are very few people who do not love roses. Rose is the queen of flowers. And it is much more beautiful. Due to which it dominates everyone's wish list. I like roses very much. Because its beauty, its fragrance enchants everyone.
IMG_20220724_104244.jpg

Different types and varieties of roses are commonly seen in our country. Some flowers we plant ourselves anyway. And some rose plants require a lot of care. Different types of domestic and foreign varieties of roses are seen.

IMG_20220724_104227.jpg

Just as there are different varieties of roses, there are also different colors of roses. Red, white, black, yellow, pink, orange, etc. rose flowers of many colors are seen. I have seen many of these roses and today's roses are pink in color.
IMG_20220724_104322.jpg

This rose flower looks a bit transparent. And its aroma is much better. However, rose fragrances vary in color. In some cases the rose flowers are held in bunches. And in some cases a rose is held on a branch.

IMG_20220724_104428.jpg

One of the flowers I shared has one flower on a branch and two more buds. Due to which it looks more beautiful. As the buds bloom, the big flower will become more blooming. Then it will be better to see.

IMG_20220724_104306.jpg
Basically I took pictures from different angles and shared them with you. So that I can fully highlight the beauty of this flower. And these flowers have greatly enhanced the beauty of our front garden. Because of which it is nice to see.
IMG_20220724_104400.jpg

Like today I share rose photography with you. I will come back with some more flower photography. Let me know how you like these photographs today.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুল আমার খুবই পছন্দের একটি ফুল। এই গোলাপ ফুলটি দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। আপনি খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

the flowers you share are really very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

ফুল আমার কাছে দেখতে খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Wow really so beautiful rose flower photography. Your photo capture position is so good. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful rose, thank you for entertaining us all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago 

The flower photos are very beautiful, nice to see. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful rose flower picture I like very much thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50