Red rose photography. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

GridArt_20220909_171733346.jpg

First of all, I want to say that I took these photographs a long time ago. And stocked it in my gallery so that I can share it with you later. And today I am here to share these photographs with you.

IMG_20220909_170552.jpg

The name of this flower is red rose. These flowers are usually red in color. These flowers are also of different colors. Red, white and pink flowers are also often seen. These red colored flowers are found almost everywhere.
IMG_20220909_170409.jpg
This flower is generally available to everyone. People who plant flowers and fruit trees have different colored flowers. There are different types of flowers. I like its fragrance.
IMG_20220909_170523.jpg

Among these flowers rose flower is very beautiful and beautiful. Along with red roses, white and pink rose flowers are seen. I have seen different types of flowers in the nursery.

IMG_20220909_170619.jpg
I saw this flower when I visited my relatives house. They have planted very beautiful flowers. There was this red rose flower in it.
IMG_20220909_170215.jpg

very nice looking This tree was very big and there were many rose flowers in it. As flowers are symbols of love, beauty and purity. So everyone should plant any kind of flowers at home.
IMG_20220909_170659.jpg
Planting flowers gives a different beauty. The home environment is beautiful. If there is a flower plant, the whole house is enchanted by its fragrance and beauty.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif
GridArt_20220909_171733346.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The rose is looked so beautiful dear. You captured all the clicks as well.

 2 years ago 

Wow what a beautiful rose flower photography. Thank you very nicely presented.

 2 years ago 

Wow. All the photographs of the flower has been really amazing.keep sharing

 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Your rose photography is very beautiful. This is definitely the flower of your backyard. very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41