Red flower photography of a nursery.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you a flower photography that I saw a few days ago.

Today I will do a flower photography in front of you. A flower that contains many flowers. Today I will share with you the photography of that flower. Hope you like this flower photography.

IMG-20221027-WA0084.jpg
I went to that nursery with one a few days ago. There were many flowers, among those flowers I took some photographs. The flowers were very beautiful. I am sharing with you one of the flower photography. I don't know the name of this flower. The color of this flower was red like jaba flower.

The flower looks like jaba flower. A dot like a long dot emerges from the middle of the jaba flower. But it is not jaba flower. Again this flower tree looks like Kalavati flower. The leaves of this flower are not like the leaves of Kalavati flower. Looks a little different. Many other flowers are blooming beside him. Many flowers bloom on one tree. It looks very beautiful with flowers.

IMG-20221027-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20221027-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20221027-WA0080.jpg

IMG-20221027-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20221027-WA0060.jpg

Many people came to the nursery I visited. That nurse was very famous. There were many native and foreign flowers. I bought a flower plant from there. I will plant this flower plant in front of our house.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

এই ফুলটি লাল রঙের হওয়ার কারণে প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দরভাবে ফুটে উঠেছে।প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি যেন মনটা ছুঁয়ে গেছে একেবারে। এক কথায় অসাধারণ।

 last year 

আপনার মন্তব্য দেখে আমার খুবই ভালো লাগলো।

 last year 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা ও ভালোবাসা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

এইভাবে সবসময় মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11