Purple Petunia flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

How are you all ? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you a flower photography that I saw a few days ago in a nursery.

20230105_090531.jpg
A nursery means a collection of plants. And if that nursery is of flowers then you must understand that there are many kinds of flowers. And today I am here to share with you some flower pictures of a flower plant in the nursery. I am constantly sharing with you various flower pictures. Because there are many types of flowers in the nursery. And that's why we were able to do the photography.

20230105_090432.jpg

And it is not possible to give the same flower picture every day. So I am constantly sharing the flowers with you one by one. Although we saw different varieties of the same flower there. And as such, I am constantly trying to introduce you to new flowers. Many people know these flowers. Among them, many flowers are familiar to me and some flowers are unfamiliar.

IMG-20230105-WA0048.jpg

Many of you may know the one I am going to share with you and I know this flower too. Today in photography I will share with you this petunia flower photography. This flower plant is planted on a separate side. Although planting seedlings in a few polybags. Here are four types of petunia flower plants. Today I will share with you purple petunia flower.

IMG-20230105-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0041.jpg

This eggplant-colored petunia flower has a few blooms on a single plant. Due to which it looks much nicer. Petunia flowers look a little different. Because this flower cannot be compared to other flowers. You can see what they look like in the picture. These are very beautiful purple flowers. All the way after blooming it looks very beautiful.

IMG-20230105-WA0050.jpg
Purple in color when buds are present. And it turns into a light purple color as it blooms from the bud. Here are a few. And they turned from here. Anyway, I like its flowers very much. Petunia flowers have no fragrance. But they look much more beautiful. Due to which anyone can plant potable flowers to beautify their garden at home.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর সাপোর্টের জন্য।

 2 years ago 

এইভাবে সবসময় পাশে থাকবেন বলে আমি আশা করি।

 2 years ago 

Putoniya flowers photography just amazing.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

পিটুনিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে নিত্যদিন ভাগ করে নেন। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

I am very impressed with your flowers. You have photographed the flowers very beautifully. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রতি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51