Pigeons Photography by @bristy1

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends.

Hope everybody is well. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. In today's episode I have come to share some pigeons photography with you.

Hello friends, today I will share with you some photography and that is the pigeon. I will share with you the photography of many pigeons. I hope you like it.

First of all let me say that the pigeons are not mine. But at my father-in-law's house, one of my uncle's father-in-law takes care of these pigeons. And attends and that is a project of his pigeons.


I like pigeons a lot and I think Major Reverse people like pigeons. Many people say pigeons are a symbol of peace and I agree with them.


Because pigeons really live in peace, and do no harm to humans. So it would not be wrong to call it a symbol of peace.


It is the shape of a bird and they see. Although they are like birds, their value is different.


People keep pigeons as a hobby, and can many of them benefit from eating them?


A younger brother caught a pigeon, and he brought it to me, so I photographed a few pigeons with them in my hand.

Pigeons do no harm to humans, they fly in the sky. And they go to their homes and sit down.

However, human beings do not do any harm to human beings, they live like them.

Friends, I actually went for a walk, then I saw all the pigeons coming up the road and eating something.

Then I do some photography, and share them with you.Please tell, whats the story of the pigeons? And I hope you like it.

Because everyone likes pigeons, and I like pigeons a lot. So today I wanted to share something with you one by one, and today I shared pigeon photography

Since I wrote a little in a short time and shared some ppigeons photography with you. I hope you like it.

Thank you so much for seeing my post.Have a good day.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

Phone Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Apu looks really beautiful looking at the pigeons in your house. I will put a lot of desire in the pigeon house.

 3 years ago 

Wsalam .your photography very amazing and I like this picture clicked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62