Photography of trees.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

GridArt_20220905_143651216.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you photography of some another flowers, this flower looks like Cypress vine , I hope you all like it.

IMG_20220905_143015.jpg

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.
This tree looks very beautiful and the leaves are very thin. The name of this tree is Melaleuca linariifolia Little Red

As the leaves of this tree are thin, its stems are also very thin. Its leaves are thin and in some cases light sweet in color.

IMG_20220905_143122.jpg

The leaves of this plant are very thin green. The lower leaves have turned a light sweet color. This tree is not big but very beautiful. So it occupies very little space.

These plants have no buds. This plant grows beautifully without bud. Grows slowly. First, they are very small when young. Its leaves continue to grow as it grows. Its size also keeps increasing.

IMG_20220905_143146.jpg

This tree is not very common. This tree is very unusual. The plant looks very beautiful as it is green on the underside and light sweet colour on the top.

This tree is not seen everywhere. Such plants are mostly available in nurseries. People commonly take these plants from nurseries and plant them at home. It is not a fruit and flower tree but a tree of great beauty.

IMG_20220905_143050.jpg

I saw this tree when I visited the nursery. This tree was the only one there. Apart from this tree there are many beautiful trees which are not seen everywhere.
IMG_20220905_143217.jpg

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

IMG_20220905_143235.jpg
No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

গাছের ফটোগ্রাফি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

গাছের ফটোগ্রাফার খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40