Photography of some item.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different. I want to show you my different work bellow.

Dear friends, today I have come to share with you some different types of photography. And you will love to see these photographs. So I started my photography work and showed it to you.

IMG_20220224_100156.jpg

In the first photography I want to show you a carrot tree. In other words, my uncle did this tree in VT. My little cousins ​​picked them up from there. And brought home.

The carrot trees are quite beautiful to look at. There are three carrots in a tree. Especially the leaves of this tree look more beautiful. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I really like it. The leaves of this tree are very long and spread. I showed you this tree through pictures.

IMG-20220215-WA0048.jpg

Then I want to show a dheras. This tree has dheras and flowers. They are very beautifully held. I took this picture a long time ago. And I want to share with you today.

IMG-20220215-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220215-WA0024.jpg

Then I want to show you some pictures of Togger flowers. Sometimes these flowers are small and some are big. And these tugger flowers are next to the house in my uncle's house. So I took some pictures and shared them with you

IMG-20220215-WA0035.jpg

Then I want to show you a small flower that comes out of the leaf. And it is yellow. The leaves are slightly gray. They look so beautiful, at first I thought they might just be out of place. But later I saw another flower blooming in the leafy flower.

IMG-20220215-WA0042.jpg

Then the picture I want to show is familiar to all of you. This is a picture of the flower of the pepper tree. It looks great when the pepper tree is in bloom. The flowers are tilted downwards so it looks better.

IMG-20220215-WA0053.jpg

I don't know the name of this tree which I want to show in the picture below. It looks to me like a palm leaf tree. Seeing this, I shared it with you. Hope you like it.

So far today. I will share some more beautiful photography with you in the future. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

Phone Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing these beautiful pictures. The carrots are especially nice, and quite a unique-looking thing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Nice photography

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I love seeing some of your photography here, thanks for sharing and entertaining us all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74