Photography of some beautiful flower. 10% beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful flower. These are looking very beautiful.

20220502_124048.jpg
How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am very well by the grace of Allah and His Messenger. So friends, let's start today.
20220502_124131.jpg

The flowers that I am going to share with you are garden luxury flowers and these flowers are very nice to look at but most of the flowers are planted in a part of a fence or in the vicinity of a pond.
20220502_124111.jpg

The flowers come in four colors: white, pink, red and yellow, but I will point out to you today the mistakes that the pink color has. I hope you like it.
20220502_124153.jpg
There are very few people in the world who love flowers and I am one of those people who love flowers which is why I came up with almost a hundred wrong photography today.
20220502_124058.jpg

20220502_124137.jpg

I found these mistakes on the bank of a pond in my father-in-law's house.

In fact, I don't do photography for you, but when the opportunity arises, I don't give up any time I get the opportunity, but I do photography, although I am not a professional photographer, but I try to present something good to everyone.
20220502_124124.jpg

Friends, due to my busy schedule and my own physical illness, I may not always be able to write more than a good gift, so I shared a few blogs with you in a small environment with my photography.

20220502_124228.jpg
I hope you like it and tell me how you like it in the comment box and I will tie it here like today because my body is not so good because of which I have to take provisions. Thank you all.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are done great photography. The flowers look so beautiful. The photo quality was also amazing. All in all, your post has been great.

 2 years ago 

Apu, your flower photography has been beautiful. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

You have shared some very beautiful flower photography. Thank you so much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You have shared some very beautiful flower photography. I really like to see flowers. Thank you so much for sharing your mistaken photography with us.

 2 years ago 

I'm really impressed with your flower photography. Your photographs are amazing. I love to see your photography. I wish you all the best. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45