Photography of Rongon flower. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

Dear friends, today I have come up with a different kind of photography with you. And I hope you enjoy today's photography. So let's get started with today's photography.

IMG_20220601_101203.jpg

Today's photography is the color flower photography. Although I have shared with you a few types of flower photography in the past, these colorful flowers today are very different. It looks so much better. And I came to share with you because I liked it very much.

IMG-20220522-WA0009.jpg

These flowers are as beautiful as the two words in one. Where there are two colored flowers in one color. That is, a bunch of yellow and red flowers bloomed. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Which is why I like it so much.

IMG-20220522-WA0013.jpg

Among the flowers we usually see are a few small flowers. Very red and yellow flowers are not seen much. But I have seen two colors in these flowers. Which is why it looks so much more beautiful.

IMG-20220522-WA0030.jpg

And this is the first flower I saw. I have never been acquainted with this flower before. It's like a colorful flower. However, these are very beautiful and because of the small size of the flower blooms very nicely.

IMG-20220522-WA0021.jpg

Although there are different species of colored flowers, there is no fragrance in them. But with a glance, the desire to look again and again will awaken. Really much better. And I'm glad to share it with you.

Today I have shared with you the photography of different types of colorful flowers. I hope you like it very much. I will come back later with more photography.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You have done wonderful phorography,thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

আপনি রঙ্গন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফিক খুব সুন্দর তুলেছেন। এই ফুলগুলো দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ক্যাপচার করেছেন। আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

You always do a lot of beautiful photography. It was great to see your photography. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72