Photography of red flower.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

IMG_20220806_095644.jpg

Today I will share with you some flower photography. Hope you like the photos. This is a very flower. I picked these flowers from the nursery. It looks very beautiful that's why I came to share with you.

IMG_20220806_095530.jpg
Seeing the flower you understand that it is very beautiful. And seeing it will make anyone's mind happy. This red flower looks very nice.

IMG_20220806_095720.jpg

There are very few people who do not love flowers. And I am one of them. I like any kind of flowers. Many types of flowers are commonly seen in our country. At the same time, it looks much more beautiful if the flowers are planted in the garden.

IMG_20220806_095628.jpg

I visited a few nurseries and saw different types of flowers. And there are some flowers in this flower garden in our market. And from them I have collected many pictures, because of which I will share with you.

IMG_20220806_095552.jpg

This flower has 5 petals and looks very nice. This flower has no fragrance but this flower is very beautiful because of its color and features. The leaves of this flower are very beautiful.
IMG_20220806_095737.jpg

Today I have shared this photography with you. Hope you like it very much. I will appear with some more photography in the future. Stay well and stay healthy.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিটি অনেক সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ ভালো লাগে ।ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে প্রফেশনাল ফটোগ্রাফির দক্ষতা ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করে আমাদের দেখার সুযোগ দেওয়ার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.

 2 years ago 

জবা ফুল আমার ভীষণ পছন্দের একটি ফুল। জবা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে পেয়ে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। লাল জামাগুলো বিষন আকর্ষণীয় হয়।

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister.

 2 years ago 

লাল ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। লাল ফুল এমনিতেই আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে দেখতে। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

একদম অসাধারণ এবং টকটকে লাল। তাছাড়াও অসাধারণ ক্লিক করে আপনি আমাদেরকে খুব ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি উপহার দিয়েছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনার এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফির জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66