Photography of Marigold flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends.

Hope everybody is well. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. In today's episode I have come to share flower photography with you.

CollageMaker_20221268492534.jpg

A few days ago I shared with you some of the flower gardens in our local area. I did a lot of flower photography that day. And I just shared a picture of a flower with you step by step.

Today I am going to share with you another photography of flowers. Looking at the pictures of this flower today, you can guess what a flower it is.

IMG-20220119-WA0066.jpg

This is a marigold variety. There are many types of marigold flowers. And these flowers are very readily available and commonly found in our country.

When these flowers bloom on a tree, they look very beautiful because of the number of flowers blooming together.

IMG-20220119-WA0067.jpg

These were arranged in the garden for sale in this nursery. Those who buy them can open the plastic bags of these flowers and then plant them in the ground or in tubs to decorate them.
IMG-20220119-WA0061.jpg

I took a few pictures of all the flowers. I took pictures in a few steps from bud to flower bloom. These flowers are so beautiful that I took pictures at will.

IMG-20220119-WA0055.jpg

Then I will say something about this flower. Marigolds come in a variety of colors. Yellow orange, red. In between, there are different varieties. Some flowers are light and some are dense. Today's flowers are densely petaled.
IMG-20220119-WA0053.jpg
When they bloom, the whole flower is full of petals and looks very beautiful. Sometimes some flowers look like dahlia flowers. The beauty of this flower enhances the appearance of this tree.

IMG-20220119-WA0072.jpg
No more talking today. Let me know how you like the photographs of this flower.

So far today. I will share some more beautiful photography with you in the future. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

Phone Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some beautiful flower photography.

 3 years ago 

@bristy1 looing so beautiful flower just because of your @photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24