Photography of eggplant flower.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

CollageMaker_202276123757958.jpg

Dear friends, as always, I went with you again with some photography. Although today's photography is flower, it is vegetable flower photography.

IMG-20220705-WA0006.jpg

In the last post I did another vegetable flower photography with you. And today I came back with a vegetable flower photography.

IMG-20220705-WA0005.jpg
Today's flower is the eggplant flower. This is a very beautiful flower. It has purple and medium sized flowers. It attracts everyone as it enhances beauty. I like eggplant flowers very much. Because they look like flowers of a different kind.

IMG-20220705-WA0001.jpg

This eggplant tree has flowers in the vegetable garden next to our house. We have planted different types of vegetables in the vegetable garden. And there are some eggplant trees. Many eggplants are in bloom. But I shared some photography with you.

IMG-20220705-WA0006.jpg

The other day I photographed this eggplant flower. Since there is a vegetable garden next to the house, I was able to get out of the house and take this picture. Although I couldn't go far, but I was able to take a picture of it in a very beautiful way because of being next to me.

IMG-20220705-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220705-WA0008.jpg

Eggplant is probably a favorite vegetable of many. However, I do not like to eat cooked eggplant. But I like to eat mashed eggplant very much. And these are round eggplant flowers. And these flowers will look like a different kind of flower.

IMG-20220705-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220705-WA0004.jpg

It has a few petals. Some of these are yellow in color along the middle. In this renu, bees or insects collect honey and pollinate it. As a result, eggplant is used as a vegetable.

IMG-20220705-WA0007.jpg

I hope you enjoy today's photography. Please let us know how you like it through your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

বেগুন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছে। আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে। আপনি সবসময় নতুন নতুন জিনিস আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করে থাকেন ।এইভাবে এগিয়ে যান ‌আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Eggplant flowers with a beautiful purple color. Your photography is very good, all the pictures you take are clear and detailed

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear

 2 years ago 

The flowers are really beautiful really love it what you are doing

 2 years ago 

Yeah,Thank you

 2 years ago 

those wild flowers look amazing mate thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

I want to say thank you

 2 years ago 

Beautiful photography with care hand....

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful beautiful flower photography, nice to see. Your photography has been really awesome.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76