Paddy photography of a field.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

20201123_165024.jpg

Today I am here with a new post wishing everyone good health and I hope everyone is well and healthy in the winter morning. I am starting this photography today.

Wishing you good health, a new post is coming and in the new post I am going to share with you some photography of paddy if it is winter when the paddy matures in the field and when it is time to bring it home I hope you will like it.
20201123_165022.jpg

20201123_165019.jpg
I made the photographs as you like, so friends let's shed some light on how they were made and where they were made. I walked in front of our house and there were paddy fields on both sides of the road.

And it looked very nice there as the paddy fields are ripe and any moment the farmer will cut his bounty and take it home so I went for a walk to see when I saw the sun going down and I did some photography.

I don't know how the rice and the sun looked nice in the photos but I enjoyed it very much and it looked very nice 26 so I thought I would share these things with you and I took some photographs and hope you like these photographs.
20201123_165025.jpg

Daily series share different post but I can't share post all the time due to busy schedule. But when I get time or opportunity, I present my photographs to you and try to present something good.

Today I have presented these paddy photographs to you and let me know how you like the paddy field photographs through comments. I hope you will enjoy my photographs.

Not much will be said today because I am busy and the guests will come so maybe I have to make something for them, so I leave here today wishing that everyone will be fine and healthy like everyone else.

20201123_165034.jpg

20201123_165032.jpg

I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

 last year 

এইভাবে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার দারুন লাগে। সব সময় ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখে আমি। এবং ভালো মন্তব্য করার চেষ্টা করি। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোর মধ্যে মন্তব্য করতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69