Mashrum Photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful White Mashrum photography although i don't know about this Mashrum name.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220606_125414.jpg

Hello friends today I will share mushroom photography with you. And I found these mushrooms in the yard of our house. In fact, many times if you go to the yard to do something here and there, you can see very beautiful mushrooms.
20220606_125449.jpg

And I showed you the photography of that mushroom time. Let me know how it felt. In fact, when I went out of the house in the morning after the rain, there was a mushroom in the courtyard of our house.
20220606_125437.jpg
Now I try to do some photography with mobile there. Not much photography though. However, I presented with you what I could. So friends actually mushrooms are in great demand in the world market.
20220606_125439.jpg
And it is famous as a dish known by many, and nowadays mushrooms are used everywhere, say noodles or even curries. And though we don't eat it, those who are Hindus eat a lot.

20220606_125429.jpg
And besides them, Europe or different countries also populate the demand for mushrooms. Everyone cooks mushrooms very deliciously and eats them. Some people eat them by frying them and many others make a recipe and eat them in noodles.

20220606_125426.jpg

I don't know what kind of nutrition it has, but I do know that it is a favorite vegetable that everyone eats. Anyway, I am a little sick with the busyness of Babu. All in all, I am in a little trouble.

20220606_125403.jpg
Because of which writing more or bringing up something good with you, is not happening in the current situation. Due to which I have presented this to you as much as possible. Wishing you all to be well, I said goodbye today. Thank you.

20220606_125410.jpg

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.

So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার মাশরুম ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে ভীষণই ভালো লেগেছে। মাশরুমের উপরের অংশটা দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য মাশরুমের সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি। শুভ কামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

The mushrooms that you show are very good, dear

 2 years ago 

The shape and colour of this mushroom is beautiful. Good job.

 2 years ago 

a unique mushroom and where I found many mushrooms

 2 years ago 

The mushroom photos you took are very beautiful.Nice to see the photos you shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39