Gourd flower photography of rooftop garden.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of vegetable.

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I am going to start my photography poster. Now I will share with you the photography of flowers of gourd or pumpkin.
20221107_164318.jpg

20221107_164336.jpg

Although it had come up before, this is the first time I have photographed these flowers because the flowers had faded before I photographed them, but now they have bloomed again because the plant was dead for a long time.

Now the plant has been freshened up again by watering and searching due to which the flower has bloomed again and in the afternoon I went to see the white flower blooming.

20221107_164345.jpg

20221107_164341.jpg
To be honest, the flowers of the gourd plant look very beautiful white color and small shape looks very beautiful to us and we were able to take more beautiful photography from the roof.

And I like it a lot so I am sharing these gourd tree photos with you today, let me know how you like it by commenting and I hope you enjoy.Friends, I want you to enjoy my photography, that's why I try to make the most eye-catching photography and present it to you one day.
20221107_164327.jpg

20221107_164350.jpg

For example, today I have presented before you the photography of flowers of gourd and you can tell me how you like the photography in the comments.

In fact, due to everyone's scarcity and busy work, I don't go to the roof that much, due to which I am deprived of many flowers, but whenever I see flowers, I take photographs and present them to you.
20221107_164321.jpg

20221107_164324.jpg

So friends all tell me how you like my flower photo and other photography is located so the bed will be healthy here like today Allah Hafez.

20221107_164315.jpg

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এইভাবেই পাশে থাকবেন বলে আমি আশা করি।

 2 years ago 

লাউ ফুলটা দেখতে কিন্তু অনেক সুন্দর আর আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক দারুন হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার তোলা লাউ ফুলের সৌন্দর্য দেখে আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66