Flower photography of mine. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

20220828_163905.jpg
Friends today I am going to share with you the garden luxury flower photography, the flowers are very beautiful to look at and they are very colorful so they are loved by many people and they are available anytime at the door of any house, or in the garden.

20220828_163900.jpg

Hope you will like these photographs today. So guys let's get started. Today is my garden flower photography. These flowers are very popular and I like them very much, although there is no specific flower that I like more.

20220828_163857.jpg

But these flowers are not less, these flowers enhance the beauty of the house or any area. A flower that is loved by many people, and being red in color, it looks even more beautiful.
20220828_163911.jpg

I love doing this kind of photography. And I want to show photography in different ways. So that everyone likes. And so that everyone can look at the photographs in a charming way from all sides.
20220828_163836.jpg
Again, for everyone's liking, I take some photographs and share them with you from time to time. I will understand if you tell me how it feels.
20220828_163842.jpg

Not today, I don't want to say more like today. Because of Bacha's crying that his body is sick, I ended the post here as of today, everyone will be fine.

20220828_163918.jpg.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow amazingly clicked hope u will get your reward.

 2 years ago 

এই ফুল গুলোকে আমরা কাগজের ফুল বলতে পারি। কাগজের ফুলগুলোর অনেক চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। বিশেষ করে ব্যাকগ্রাউন্ডটা বেশ ভালো দেখাচ্ছিল।

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the photography of the flowers. Good luck

 2 years ago 

এই ফুলগুলো মানুষ বাড়ির দরজা বা বাড়ির গেইটে ব্যবহার করে থাকে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে ফুলগুলো দেখতে। এই ফুলের তোলা আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40