Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

I hope everyone is well. I am fine Alhamdulillah. Sharing a flower photography wishing you all good health. Hope you like this flower photography. So let's share something about flower photography today.
IMG-20221111-WA0153.jpg

I visited my elder aunt Moni's house a few days ago. I went there with my family for a feast. So after eating we all went to their rooftop to take photos. Their rooftop was absolutely beautiful to take photos. Their rooftop atmosphere was very good.

IMG-20221111-WA0148.jpg
There were many types of flowers on their roof and apart from taking pictures we also took photographs of these flowers and from there we are sharing a flower photography with you.

IMG-20221111-WA0140.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0144.jpg

I don't know the name of this flower. The color of this flower is queen pink and inside the queen pink there is a beautiful shade of yellow in the middle. There are many small flowers here. There is a small white flower in the middle of the yellow color.

The leaves of this flower plant look like they have been cut. Usually these flowers are very large. This tree was very big. Again these flowers hold many flowers. These flowers have mesmerized me. I brought a sapling of this flowering plant from my aunt to our home.

IMG-20221111-WA0147.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0145.jpg

So friends hope you will like this flower photography. Comment if you like my flower photography. And if you know the name of this flower plant, then tell me. I sat with great interest to know the name of this flower. As of today, I am saying goodbye here, everyone will be fine.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

অসম্ভব ভালোবাসা রইল।।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে আমার পক্ষ থেকে গভীর ভালোবাসা রইল।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42