Digital art of a flower||10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today I am coming to share a digital art of a flower.This is the time I made a designing flower.It is looking beautiful. That's why I want to share it with all of you.

GridArt_20220903_231021960.jpg

Ingredients for the art.

  • Mobile.
  • Infinity design app.

Step-1

First I clicked the Radial option from the toolbar and drew the design by dragging a spot along the middle.
At the top of it I drew again like a leaf and folded it like a petal.
rr.png

tty.png

Step-2

At this stage I did the rest of the design work and started selecting and painting.
ব্জক.png

fhj.png

Step-3

After painting here, I selected another color and made a different design by drawing spots with a pen.
hik.png

hi.png

Step-4

After selecting the colors to paint, Then I finish all the rest with some colors and finish my designing flowers.

hj.png

This is my art. I hope you like it.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryDigital art
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awesome. Your digital art is made by many steps. It is looking wonderful. This is an art of flower which is very pretty.

 2 years ago 

বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট।
এত চমৎকার কালার কম্বিনেশন তৈরি করেছেন
খুবই ভালো লাগছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনার অসাধারণ
ক্রিয়েটিভিটি আমাদের সামনে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

বেশ ভালো হয়েছে আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্টের ফুলটা।। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 2 years ago 

আপনি তো দেখছি বেশ অসাধারণ একটি ফুলের ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন। এরকম আর্ট গুলো আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে। ডিজাইন টা বেশি সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ফুলের শেয়ার করা ডিজিটাল আর্ট টি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে দেখে বেশ ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40