Digital art of a flower. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today I am coming to share a digital art of a flower.This is the first time I made a designing flower.It is looking beautiful. That's why I want to share it with all of you.

Prnkdoject 4.png

Ingredients for the art.

  • Mobile.
  • Infinity design app.

Step-1

First I opened the Infinity Design app. After that I selected the radial bar from the toolbar.

Then I rounded the center with my hand which resulted in the image below. I made a round shaped flower.।

j.png

Step-2

In this case, I took one leaf at a time from the top of these petals. One by one, the rest of the pages were drawn.

_bj.png

Step-3

I drew some marks on the inside of the leaves to show the structure of the leaves.

ggg.png

Step-4

Here I put some dots between all the leaves.

ef.png

Step-5

I selected the toolbar called Fill to paint. Then I selected a color and gave one color to the three flowers and another color to the remaining three flowers.

ff.png

Step-6

After that I selected purple color and divided the flowers.

tt.png

Step-7

To paint the leaves I selected a light green and a slightly darker green and painted them one by one.

uy.png

Step-8

After coloring everything, I made this flower design.

Prnkdoject 4.png

This is my first time doing digital art of flowers. Hope you like it. But I am waiting for your opinion.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryDigital art
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার আর্ট করা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

অনেক অনেক সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার আজকের পোস্টটি। আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ চমৎকার পোস্টটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট দেখতে খুব ভালো লাগলো আমার। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ খুব সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মন্তব্য ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনি তো দেখছি খুব সুন্দর ডিজিটাল আউট করতে পারেন ফুলের। খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনার ক্রিয়েটিভিটি শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন। কালার কম্বিনেশনটা ছিল বেশ চমৎকার। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Wow. The digital art of the flower is looked so beautiful dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43