Dhondul flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

20230108_124805.jpg


Friends in daily series I have another new appearance today and today I am going to start the post by saying morning and hope you will like today's post but in today's post I will show you some flower photography.

Friends how are you all and wishing everyone well today I will share with you a new look today a timeless photography and this is what I did on our rooftop and the rooftop is not visited very often.

But the winter went a little longer for the sun, then I went there and found that our dhundul was dead and some vines were still alive. The vines were still holding the flowers. I took a photograph and presented it to you. Hope you like it.
20230108_124752.jpg

20230108_124812.jpg

20230108_124809.jpg

Padma, I always try to come to you with different photography and get your likes, but I do these photographs and if you comment like beautiful, beautiful, then I like it more and the photographs are worthwhile.

20230108_124754.jpg

20230108_124758.jpg

20230108_124801.jpg

That's why I used to come to you every day with one kind of photography. Friends, I also presented today's photographs to you. Tell me how you like it in the comments. Because I do photography based on you.

If today's photography is told through opinions, I can understand the quality and quantity of photography. And if you let us know through nice comments. I will benefit a lot. Without further ado today, here is the final announcement. Allah is Hafez.

20230108_124747.jpg

20230108_124820.jpg

20230108_124816.jpg

I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই মুল্যবান সাপোর্ট করার জন্য অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে কুমড়ো ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর করে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্যটি আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে এভাবে পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।।

 2 years ago 

Awesome Photography I am very happy to see your post

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37