Daisy flowers photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

IMG-20220810-WA0078.jpg

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful daisy flowers photography, i Hope you all like my photography.

IMG-20220810-WA0080.jpg

Friends today I will share with you another variety of flowering daisy flower. Which is excellent in color and in every aspect. And I will share the photography of that flower with you. Hope you like it.

IMG-20220810-WA0076.jpg
And for your enjoyment, I sometimes do different kinds of flower photography. And I hope to bring them up with you, friends. Tell me how you like my photography through comments.
20220820_190155.jpg

I went to buy saplings to plant in my yard. And that is with my husband. When I see, these flowers are blooming in the nursery. Then I do the photography from there in different ways.
IMG-20220810-WA0075.jpg

The phone camera wasn't that good, but both photos were good. I have selected the rest of the photos along with them and shared them with you. Hope you don't have any reason to dislike them.

IMG-20220810-WA0077.jpgIMG-20220810-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20220810-WA0088.jpg

Because the flower looks very nice. All in all it was appropriate. One of my favorite flowers. So all friends will enjoy this flower. Saying goodbye here today.Because I am sick and can't always post for Babu. So let me share with you sometimes.

IMG-20220810-WA0087.jpg

So I leave you here as of today. Everyone will be well and healthy, I wish this with all the family all the time. Allah is Hafez.So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

IMG-20220810-WA0084.jpg
I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার তোলা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। দেখতে খুবই চমৎকার লাগছে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro......

 2 years ago 

আপনি ফুলগুলো দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আমার কাছে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother.,.,

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing flowers photography. Thanks for sharing with us. The photographs are very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear,.

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ কালারফুল একটি ডেজি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিটি খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আমার কাছে ।এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you, It's really nice.

 2 years ago 

I like saw this flower, beautiful flower.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.,,.,

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ কালারের একটা ডেইজি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমি নিজেও আজকে ডেজি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছি। কিন্তু আপনার ফুলটা বেশি ভালো লেগেছে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

The beautiful photography of flowers filled my heart. Wish me luck

 2 years ago 

I like your comment. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Wow. Mind blowing photographs of the flower dear. It’s looked so amazing

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your opinion....

 2 years ago 

Amazing Photography😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.,,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72