Chrysanthemum flower photography in a rooftop garden.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful flower. These are looking very beautiful.

CollageMaker_20225110752248.jpg

Today I came to show you some photography of a flower. I picked this flower in different ways and from different angles. And I have tried to share with you. Every day different types of flowers are shared together. But today I took a lot of pictures centering on just one flower.

IMG_20220501_095025.jpg

Today's flowers are Chandramallika flowers. Chrysanthemum flowers come in different varieties and colors. And today's chrysanthemum flower is pink.

IMG_20220501_095112.jpg

IMG_20220501_095132.jpg

The flower is very beautiful to look at. I like the chrysanthemum flowers very much. Although they have no fragrance, they are great to look at.

IMG_20220501_095154.jpg

I took pictures of this flower a long time ago. However, these were not shared. I took the pictures in my uncle's roof garden. There are many varieties of chrysanthemum flowers in his garden. This is one of them.

IMG_20220501_095207.jpg

Everyone is more or less familiar with chrysanthemum flowers. This flowering plant needs a lot of care but not much. However, if planted properly and with nutritious material, it will do much good and if watered regularly, but if the flowering plants are cared for naturally, they will give good yields.

IMG_20220501_095227.jpg

This chrysanthemum flower tree looks very beautiful. However, there are two such trees. So I photographed two trees. First of all, I shared some pictures of flowers slowly blooming from buds.

IMG_20220501_095309.jpg

Then I shared a picture of a whole flowering tree. Where there are many flowers in a bunch. And it looks much more interesting to see. The whole tree has flowers.

I hope you enjoy the photography of this chrysanthemum flower today. Although it is a very old flower but still has flowers in those trees. Thank you so much for watching my post today.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আপু। ফুল গুলো দেখতে খুবই অসাধারণ দেখাচ্ছে। এত অসাধারণ ফুল আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

I found out the name of this flower today. You have photographed it with great skill. The flower looks impossibly beautiful. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

what a very beautiful flower you showed today

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for photographing the flowers so beautifully.

 2 years ago 

The dahlia flower that you show is very beautiful, I like the color.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower photography, I was fascinated to see. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65