Beautyful flower photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful flower photography although i don't know about this flower name.i Hope you all like my photography.

SquareBlend_202262910383013.jpg

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you an uncommon flower photography and it is very nice to see the photography done by zooming in from a lot.

And because the background is black, it looks more beautiful. I hope you enjoy my photography today.
20210816_110821.jpg

Canon I am trying to present to you a few exceptional thought photographs to make you feel good. So friends, let's start with my photography.

My husband has some support in doing this photography because he used to teach me how to resign because I do photography with his mobile.
20210907_155140.jpg
And the photography has been done from different angles by his mobile even though I have sat in the chair doing photography centering on one thing. Thank you very much from me.
20210816_110842.jpg

In fact, photography is a lot of trouble, it may be possible, but I can see when I went to do it myself. In fact, it takes a lot of effort to collect good photos. Because it is not possible to do good photography without suffering.
20210907_155115.jpg

These flowers were in a garden in front of our house. There are a lot of these mistakes, one of which is the jacqueline in the flower or the crown. Born in that flower.
20210816_110837.jpg

And it has a lot of beautiful yellow color and because it is yellow color, this flower is quite captivating, and it looks interesting that it has the photography of that mistake. I am sharing with you.

In fact, everyone likes flowers, I like them a lot more. And I especially like roses and bellflowers. But I like all the flowers more or less.

And when I see flowers, my mind wants to do photography. And let me know in the comment box what kind of photography I shared with you.

So friends, I will limit myself here to say nothing more like today. And I hope you will see my photographs and comment well.

20210816_110905.jpg
Your good comments will speed up your work. And in that expectation, I ended here like today. I wish you all the best for your family.

Without talking too much like today, without going into too much analysis, I will end my post today. I wish you all good health

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.
20210816_110900.jpg
So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ।ফুল গুলো দেখতে জাস্ট অসাধারণ লাগতেছে ।আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেছি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your photography is quite good. keep the spirit and good luck always for you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

This is a very beautiful and cool flower, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74