Beauty of Creativity---Uncommon flower photography...

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

How are you all friends I hope everyone is well. I am also good by the grace of God. Wishing everyone well I am going to share my photography post today.

SquareBlend_20225309817884.jpg

And I hope you like my photography post. So let's get started guys.

The flower photography I am going to share today is a very uncommon flower whose name I do not know. However, the flower is very small in size.
20220513_174655.jpg

I have tried to highlight it with you. You can see and understand how it happened. And I hope you like it.

The flowers are small in appearance, but quite nice to look at. Which is why I shared these flowers with you in today's photography. However, the flowers are not commonly seen.

20220513_174640.jpg
Went to a friend's house for dinner. I went there and saw the flower. Then I go to the flower tree and do flower photography.

And I saved it from there and shared it with you. I like to do photography. However, photography is not usually done, time and opportunity do not become such a photography.
20220513_174658.jpg

However, from time to time I try to share a photography post with you. And in that series I picked up the photo of the flower. I hope you will like it.

20220513_174702.jpg

I will not write any more today due to illness. I just shared my photos with you. Let everyone know how you like it and I look forward to your comments.

20220513_174705.jpg

Because there is love and tenderness in the flower. And if you see some beautiful flowers like this, love and affection will definitely work in it.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @bristy1

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Impossibly beautiful flower photography which I was really impressed to see. Good luck to you for doing such beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20