Beauty of Creativity- My art review.. 10% #beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

How are you all of my friend? I am fine by the grace of almighty. Today I am coming to share my art art review with you all.I hope you like it

So friends, today I am going to share with you a review of some of my own landscape art. I hope you like it.
IMG-20220319-WA0010.jpg
images (4).png
In fact, art is a creativity that does not exist in everyone. Not everyone can art. However, some people who are very skilled can easily create art.
IMG-20220319-WA0017.jpg

images (4).png
Come on guys I brought you a review of some of my own landscape painting today. And these are all done with my own poster color and water color.

IMG-20220319-WA0013.jpg

images (4).png
In fact, I love to do art. So I keep doing art all the time, and I share it with you. Because art is an art that makes the mind feel good.
IMG-20220319-WA0015.jpg

images (4).png
In my spare time, when I am upset, I sit down to do art, because then good art can be done. And I share them with you through art.
IMG-20220319-WA0016.jpg

images (4).png
Those who are in the art lab always pay more attention to art. Because they like to do art. And I'm one of them who likes to do art.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryArt Review
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's really a very beautiful painting that you show us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Honestly, every one of your art was like watching you do things with great skill. It's nice to see them all together

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63