Beauty of Creativity chillies photography.10% for beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful chillies photography .i hope you all like my photography.

20220509_094227.jpg

Friends I am here with you today with chilli plant and chilli photography. But today I will share the photography of chillies in our rooftop garden if those chillies look a bit black and small in size.
20220509_094244.jpg
But the chillies are very nice to look at and lots of chillies are clustered together which makes it look quite nice. Today I am going to share with you the photographs of our pepper plants, hope you like them.

20220509_094240.jpg

I usually don't go up to the roof that much because of my health, I suddenly got up and saw a lot of peppers on the pepper tree, so I took some photographs from there and presented the photographs from different angles for you and I hope you will like them too.

20220509_094144.jpg
Because in the courtyard of such a homestead, anyone can plant flowers, pepper plants, we have some vegetable plants planted on the roof, due to which it works as a big family support.

20220509_094148.jpg

I hope that if you do this in your home yard or on the roof, it will serve as a great need for your family.

20220509_094218.jpg
Anyway, friends, there was a lot to say but it was not said, on the one hand I was busy with work and I was having sick dreams due to which not much will be said.

20220509_094212.jpg
I hope you will like these pepper photographs, so I will say goodbye here today. Thank you and wish everyone well.

20220509_094205.jpg

Because of which writing more or bringing up something good with you, is not happening in the current situation. Due to which I have presented this to you as much as possible. Wishing you all to be well, I said goodbye today. Thank you.

20220509_094159.jpg
All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.

20220509_094150.jpg
So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

কালো কালো মরিচের খুব ভালো ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

মরিচের সঙ্গে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ চমৎকার হয়েছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য খুবই সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ মরিচ এবং ফুল দেখতে খুব ভালো লাগলো। অনেক সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। এই জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister.

 2 years ago 

Moric gula valo chilo,sundor photography korechan

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wa alaikumussalam,
this chili flower photo??
you take it with the right technique so that it looks beautiful, just like you..
best regards

 2 years ago 

Yeah,It's chili flower and chili.

 2 years ago 

Yes... Good luck with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39