Beautiful rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will share with you a rose flower photography. I am starting today's post by wishing everyone good health. Hope you like today's rose flower photography.
IMG-20230118-WA0216.jpg
I went to the nursery on a day off a few days ago There were many kinds of flowers I feel very liberated after seeing them. Some of the flower plants in that nursery are rose, rosary, chrysanthemum, petunia chapa, jaba, gadha, pattalika and many other types of flower plants.

IMG-20230118-WA0215.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0214.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0060.jpg

These plants have different types of flowers due to which the plants look very fresh. I like to see the trees Usually all flowers are of different colors.

Similarly, rose flowers are also in different colors. Some flowering plants have a mixture of many colors in one flower. Today's roses also have a mixture of two to three colors. They are a mixture of light pink, white and red.

The flower looks very beautiful due to the combination of three colors. I found the leaves of the flower plant to be smaller than other rose plants . This flower plant first has a bud and from that bud a big flower is born. In many places, farmers grow roses instead of other fruits. People mostly prefer rose flower plants over other flower plants.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সাদা এবং লাল রং মিশ্রিত এই গোলাপ ফুলটি দেখতে অসাধারণ মনে হচ্ছে আমার কাছে ।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

অসম্ভব ভালোবাসা রইল আপনার সুন্দর সাপোর্টের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42