Beautiful flower photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful flower photography although i don't know about this flower name.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220819_101820.jpg

Hello friends today I am going to share with you flower photography. Hope you like it. Because these flowers look very nice. Yellow color and inner buds are slightly reddish. Which makes them look pretty cool.
20220819_101811.jpg
And today I will share with you some photographs of those beautiful flowers, I hope you will not dislike them. Because they are called deshas vegetables. Which contains a lot of calories or calcium.
20220819_101813.jpg
I hope everyone is familiar with this flower and many people eat this vegetable as it is very nutritious. And this vegetable is in high demand. And those vegetables and flowers, I have presented the flower photography of vegetables with you today.
20220819_101748.jpg
Let me know how you feel. I picked this flower on the roof of my maternal grandfather's house. Dedhas had planted trees there and it was far away so I came to the last stage and saw a flower. I took a photograph of that flower and presented it to you.
20220819_101757.jpg
Honestly I love all flowers, but there are some that are quite special. So I said no name of them. It will not be possible to say much today due to own busy physical illness.

20220819_101731.jpg
So I leave you here as of today. Everyone will be well and healthy, I wish this with all the family all the time. Allah is Hafez.
20220819_101744.jpg

So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.
20220819_101737.jpg

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.
20220819_101727.jpg
images (4).png

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wa'alaikum salam, nice flower sister, good job

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much....

 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photography. I like your photography so much. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির হাত ভীষণ চমৎকার। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এইভাবে এগিয়ে যান। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment.,,

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার হয়।অনেক সুন্দর করেই আপনি ক্যামেরায় বন্দি করেছেন। দোয়া রইলো এগিয়ে যান ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you also...

 2 years ago 

I like your photography very much. Proceed this way. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you and best of luck for your work.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dude...have a great day..

 2 years ago 

Wonderful post😍🌹.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

ঢেঁড়স ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো হয়েছে ।হলুদ এই ফুলগুলো দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগছে।

 2 years ago 

It is really nice flower .Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72