Beautiful flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Dear friends today I am here to share with you some rooftop garden photography. This photograph is basically a photograph of a flower.

How are you all I hope you are well I am going to share with you today a very beautiful flower photography and these photographs are my favorite. So I will share my favorite photography with you, I hope you will like my photography.
20220513_174127.jpg

Friends, I don't know the names of these flowers, so if any of you know the names of these flowers, please tell me through comments, because education has no age, so I post many times for education from you.
20221011_182414.jpg

Today if any of you know the name of this flower I will definitely benefit and I hope you will like these photographs of me. I went for a walk with my husband.

20220513_174117.jpg
Then I photographed these flowers, although there were no other flowers, only these flowers were in the garden, then I had to photograph the flowers with some difficulty because I could not catch them very easily.
20221011_182445.jpg
Then I took some zoomed photographs and shared them with you, I hope you will like and enjoy my photographs.
20220513_174131.jpg

I always try to share something good with you. If I get your encouragement, I can share something better with you. Friends, I am waiting to know how you like these photographs.
20220513_174206.jpg

I have a lot of love and prayers for all of you. As of today, I am done here. May Allah Hafez keep you all safe and healthy
20220513_174112.jpg.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow😍 This flowers is looking very nice. Love your photography😍.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the opinion...

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফোটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। এই ফুল গুলো আমার খুবই পছন্দের একটি ফুল। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ রইল।

 2 years ago 

Wonderful to see this flower. This flower is looking awesome . Your every capturing steps are looking wonderful.

 2 years ago 

thanks...

 2 years ago 

এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে খুবই দারুণ লেগেছে। প্রতিনিয়ত আপনি খুব দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65