Bagan Bilash Flower Photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography Bagan Bilash flower.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220625_075856.jpg

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you some photography of Baganbilas and you will see some red garden flowers found in this Bangladeshi photography. I hope you like it.
20220625_075655.jpg

These flowers are actually very nice to look at and four petals appear around them and a small crown comes out in the middle. At that moment, the police will again be a very beautiful flower.
20220611_112410.jpg

These garden luxury flowers are especially planted in people’s ponds and in the backyard or on the east side of the house or on either side of the house as they look very nice in this position.

These flowers can be used to make roses. When a lot of flowers are made together, it looks like a rose.
20220625_080020.jpg
These flowers are a well-known mistake. Everyone knows the names of the mistakes and many people like it. I like it a lot, especially in the vicinity of the house or at any gate.
20220611_112359.jpg

Friends, let us know how you like our enjoyment photography and hopefully we will come up with better posts in the future. If you get support. So friends say goodbye here today like today, I wish you all good health.

20220611_112403.jpg

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.
20220625_075942.jpg
So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wonderful shot,thanks for sharing with us..

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography, thanks dear for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

I find it very interesting to see the bogan luxury flowers. We used to have a bougainvillea bush next to our house. I like it very much. Thanks for sharing between us.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করেছেন ফুলের কালারটা ও ভালো আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Your photography is cool, the paper flowers you show are very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

The flowers you show are very beautiful and unique.

 2 years ago 

The paper flower is one of the most colorful flower plants and many people cultivate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56