Digital art of a flower. 10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today I am coming to share a digital art of a flower.This is the second time I made a designing flower.It is looking beautiful. That's why I want to share it with all of you.

Project 5bjh.png

Ingredients for the art.

  • Mobile.
  • Infinity design app.

Step-1

First, I scooped a flower round the middle with my hands. I drew another flower next to it.

hk.pngjll.png

Step-2

Then in one more step you and added it to some pages on the side.

hhk.pngdfh.png

Step-3

In this way, we made the design of the leaves by staining the leaves.

fu.pngProject 5.png

Step-4

After selecting the colors to paint, I painted all the flowers in the middle. I painted in two steps.

fdd.pngdd.png

Step-5

Here I painted the leaves green and light green. Then I completed all the work.

sss.pngdsqg.png

dgj.png

This is my art. I hope you like it.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryDigital art
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great to see your digital flower art.

 2 years ago 

I am impressed by your artwork. Its very Beautiful.

 2 years ago 

So nice digital art dear. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42