Beautiful flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I bring another flower photography wishing everyone well. Hope you like this flower photography.

IMG-20230118-WA0143.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0141.jpg

I visited a nursery a few days ago. The nursery was a bit small. But what if this nursery was small, there were many flowering plants. They have beautified the nursery with flowers and plants. I know the nursery very well. I like this nursery very much. I often go there. I often go to that nursery to buy flowers.

I don't know the name of the flower photography I am sharing with you today. But it looks like a zinnia flower. This flower is small and has many petals. I love the look of the petals. Again some small flowers have come out in the middle of this flower. Black colored Renu is seen inside it. Very big. Generally all flowers are of different colors. Also, this flower has many colors. It is orange in color.

The leaves of this flower look like the leaves of mountain trees. You may have seen mountain trees. The leaves are very long. Generally, the leaves of all flowering plants are green in color. The leaves of this flower are also green in color. The leaves are more visible than the flowers in this flower. Friends, you may know the name of this flower plant. I got this error, its name is not known.
IMG-20230118-WA0142.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0140.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230118-WA0022.jpg

Today I have shared with you the orange color photography of this flower. I will try to share more color photography of this flower with you. So let me know how you like this flower tree photography through comments. Hope you like it. I am leaving here today. Everyone will be fine.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই সাপোর্ট আমার জন্য খুবই উপকারী।

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই সাপোর্ট পেয়ে আমি খুবই খুশি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48