Chrysanthemum flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends.

How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you a flower photography that I saw a few days ago.
IMG-20230105-WA0047.jpg
Dear friends today I am here to share with you another flower photography. And in today's photography you will see chrysanthemum flower photography. We know a lot about chrysanthemum flowers. They look very nice. And at this time these flowers bloom a lot. These flower trees are planted in rows in the nursery.

IMG-20230105-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0028.jpg

And seeing these flowers so beautiful makes the mind feel good. Anyway, today I will share with you. The chrysanthemum flower that I am going to share today is the purple chrysanthemum flower. Chrysanthemum flowers come in different varieties. I have seen chrysanthemum flowers in red, white and purple colors. I saw a few such flowers in my uncle's garden.

IMG-20230105-WA0019.jpg
And many of them bloom in one tree. It looks so much more appealing when it's all boiling. Because the petals of this chrysanthemum flower are more. These flowers look very beautiful when they are in bud. And the leaves are very beautiful. Because this page contains some design like. Due to which flowers and leaves look absolutely beautiful. This flowering plant does not grow very large.

IMG-20230105-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20230105-WA0044.jpg

But spread. Due to spreading, many flowers bloom together and look much more beautiful. However, what I share with you today is not from my uncle's garden. This is from our local nursery. I saw a chrysanthemum flower plant there. And since I went and took the photographs one day, I am sharing them with you every day. I hope you will like my photos today.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার এই মূল্যবান আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে

 2 years ago 

The chrysanthemum flower is very beautiful. Also I was impressed by the excellent photography. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

You captured this pink flower very nicely.

 2 years ago 

আমার পক্ষ থেকে আপনার প্রতি অনেক ধন্যবাদ রইল আমার পোস্টে কমেন্ট করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44