Uncommon Flower Photography.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography although i don't know about this flower name.i Hope you all like my photography.

20220718_100509.jpg

Hello friends, today I will share with you some unusual flower photography, and hope you can tell the names of these photographs. Because I don't know the names of these flowers.

20220719_130950.jpg
However, today I will share with you how it feels. On the way to our house, I suddenly saw a nursery. From there I took some photographs of these flowers.

Although there are many types of flowers, I wish I could provide photographs of them. But in a short period of time, I presented the photography that I have done with you.
20220718_100115.jpg
Actually I also like to do photography. But the flowers are much preferred although there are more flowers in the flowers, which I like very much. But those flowers may not have fallen in front of the eyes.

So I presented this photography to you, and you can definitely share your favorite feelings with me through comments.
20220718_100110.jpg
Because these photographs are shared for you. And your liking is my success. My success lies in your liking. That's why I try to do photography with my best

And to show you that, photography is not a matter of how to do it. The point is that my efforts are flawless, as long as I have mobile captions, I continue photography.
20220718_100103.jpg
And I select those photographs and prepare them for you to post. If you say you like it after it's brought up with you, then some sense works, not until then.
20220718_100154.jpg
So whatever expression you have or if you have something to say, you can say it through comments. I won't talk too much or expand like today. Because he himself is busy with Babu. Due to which it is limited here thanks to all.

20220718_100157.jpg

All will be well, will be healthy with everyone in the family, wishing all the time, I said goodbye here like today, Allahfez.

So friends, I will not write more like today due to my busy schedule. I will tie it here. Thank you all.

I hope you enjoy my photography today. Let me know in the comments.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The flower looks really beautiful but I don't even know the name Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

ফুলগুলো সত্যি আনকমন। আমাদের এখানে খুব কমই দেখতে পাওয়া যায় এই ফুল। শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Mind blowing photographs of all the flowers.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি আমাদের মাঝে আন কমন একটা ফুলকে তুলে ধরেছেন। সত্যি এই ফুল গুলোকে তেমন দেখা যায় না।আমাদের মধ্যে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

The photographs of flower you shared are amazing, thank you very much for sharing such beautiful flower photos with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48